Management Services / Finance Department

Profile

Management Services/Finance Web Page

image of Danielle Garcia Management Services/Finance Director

Danielle Garcia
Director
Management Services / Finance Department

General Inquiries
Phone: (909) 335-4791

Finance Division

35 Cajon Street, Suite 30
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 335-4791

  • Financial Statements
  • Vendor Payments and Inquiries – Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Payroll

Finance Staff

James Garland, Assistant Finance Director
james.garland@cityofredlands.org

Marie Datuin, Finance Manager
mdatuin@cityofredlands.org

Denise Camarillo, Senior Accountant
dcamarillo@cityofredlands.org

Elizabeth Ramirez, Accountant
eramirez@cityofredlands.org

Faith Nobles, Management Analyst
fnobles@cityofredlands.org

Misty Castellanos, Senior Accounting Technician
mcastellanos@cityofredlands.org

Melissa Saavedra, Accounting Technician II
msaavedra@cityofredlands.org

Ryan Alexander, Payroll Assistant
ralexander@cityofredlands.org

Tyler Wetzel, Accounting Technician I
twetzel@cityofredlands.org

Revenue Division

35 Cajon Street, Suite 15B
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 798-7544

Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, closed alternate Fridays
  • Dog Licenses
  • Yard Sale Permits
  • Transient Occupancy Tax (TOT) Information
  • Residential Parking Permits
  • Business Licenses 

Revenue Staff

Aimee Hoover, Revenue Supervisor
ahoover@cityofredlands.org

Miriam Valtierra, Accountant
mvaltierra@cityofredlands.org

Lynn Craft, Senior Accounting Technician
lcraft@cityofredlands.org

Julie Neitzel, Customer Account Specialist
jneitzel@cityofredlands.org

Information Services

General Contact Info: (909) 335-4795

GIS Services

General Contact Info: (909)-335-4784, gis@cityofredlands.org