Management Services / Finance Department

Profile

Management Services/Finance Web Page

General Inquiries
Phone: (909) 335-4791

Finance Division

35 Cajon Street, Suite 30
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 335-4716

  • Financial Statements
  • Vendor Payments and Inquiries – Accounts Payable
  • Accounts Receivable
  • Payroll

Finance Staff

Farrah Jenner, Assistant Finance Director
fjenner@cityofredlands.org 

James Garland, Fiscal Manager
james.garland@cityofredlands.org

Denise Camarillo, Senior Accountant
dcamarillo@cityofredlands.org

Marie Datuin, Senior Accountant
mdatuin@cityofredlands.org

Elizabeth Ramirez, Accountant
eramirez@cityofredlands.org

Jessie Lanz, Payroll Coordinator
jlanz@cityofredlands.org

Linda Little, Senior Accounting Technician
llittle@cityofredlands.org

Melissa Saavedra, Accounting Technician II
msaavedra@cityofredlands.org

Misty Castellanos, Accounting Technician II
mcastellanos@cityofredlands.org

Ryan Alexander, Payroll Assistant
ralexander@cityofredlands.org

Revenue Division

35 Cajon Street, Suite 15B
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 798-7544

Hours:  Monday thru Friday, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm, closed alternate Fridays

  • Dog Licenses
  • Yard Sale Permits
  • Transient Occupancy Tax (TOT) Information
  • Residential Parking Permits
  • Business Licenses 

Revenue Staff

Karin Grance, Revenue Manager
kgrance@cityofredlands.org 

Roberto Medina, Accountant
rmedina@cityofredlands.org

Lynn Craft, Senior Accounting Technician
lcraft@cityofredlands.org

Julie Neitzel, Customer Account Specialist
jneitzel@cityofredlands.org

Dusty Baxter, Customer Account Specialist
dbaxter@cityofredlands.org

Lori Waltman, Customer Account Specialist
lwaltman@cityofredlands.org

Information Services

General Contact Info: (909) 335-4795

IT Staff

Eric Owens
Network Engineer
eowens@cityofredlands.org

Sandra Sanchez
Network Engineer
ssanchez@cityofredlands.org

Kevin Johnston
Senior Systems Administrator 
kjohnston@cityofredlands.org

Tareq Kahala
Systems Administrator 
tkahala@cityofredlands.org

Gary Mossberg
Camera Operator 
gmossberg@cityofredlands.org

Kevin Vo
Database Administrator
kvo@cityofredlands.org

GIS Services

General Contact Info:

GIS Staff

Tom Resh
GIS Supervisor
Phone: (909) 335-4784 ext. 2
tresh@cityofredlands.org

Matthew Bradbury
GIS Administrator
Phone: (909) 335-4784 ext. 4
mbradbury@cityofredlands.org

Joseph Chaconas
GIS Technician
Phone: (909) 335-4784 ext. 3
jchaconas@cityofredlands.org