Human Resources

Profile

Human Resources Web Page

Tommi Ng, PHR
Assistant Director 
Human Resources & Risk Management Division
tng@cityofredlands.org

Call Human Resources Administration:
Phone: (909) 798-7514
Fax: (909) 335-4762
Risk Management Email: claims@cityofredlands.org

Elizabeth Marin
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources & Risk Management Division
Phone: (909) 798-7540
emarin@cityofredlands.org

Who to Contact for the following:

Function or Service

Contact
Volunteer/Workers Comp/PD Liaison

Beatris Ordaz, Sr. Human Resources Analyst

bordaz@cityofredlands.org

x4144

Risk Management/Claims/Safety

Myletta Tillman, Risk Management Specialist 

mtillman@cityofredlands.org

x1792

Training & Development

Christina Arias Loera, Human Resources Analyst

cloera@cityofredlands.org

x1728

New Hire Orientation/Onboarding

Marina Gonzalez, Human Resources Specialist

mgonzalez@cityofredlands.org

x1786

Benefits/Wellness/Leaves

Jennifer Gutjahr, Human Resources Specialist

jgutjahr@cityofredlands.org

x1728

Recruitment

Recruiter, Human Resources Technician

 

x4761

Job Openings/Employment Verifications/General Inquiries

Melissa Macias, Administrative Assistant 

mmacias@cityofredlands.org

(909)798-7514