Human Resources

Profile

Human Resources Web Page

Tommi Ng, PHR
Assistant Director 
Human Resources & Risk Management Division
tng@cityofredlands.org

Call Human Resources Administration:
Phone: (909) 798-7514
Fax: (909) 335-4762
Risk Management Email: claims@cityofredlands.org

Elizabeth Marin
Human Resources Manager
Employee Services & Recruitment Division
Phone: (909) 798-7540
emarin@cityofredlands.org

Beatris Ordaz
Human Resources Manager
Risk Management & Employee Relations Division
Phone: (909) 798-7514 x4144
bordaz@cityofredlands.org

Who to Contact for the following:

Function or Service

Contact
Risk Management/Workers Comp/PD Liaison/Employee Relations/Volunteers

Beatris Ordaz, Human Resources Manager

bordaz@cityofredlands.org

x4144

Employee Services/Munis & NeoGov Support

Elizabeth Marin, Human Resources Manager

emarin@cityofredlands.org

x7540

Training & Development

Marina Gonzalez, Human Resources Analyst

mgonzalez@cityofredlands.org

x1786

Risk Management/Claims/Certificates of Insurance/Special Events Insurance

Christina Loera, Human Resources Analyst 

cloera@cityofredlands.org

x4613

Safety/DOT/Safety Investigations & Trainings

Masuda Ghazanfar, Risk Management Specialist 

mghazanfar@cityofredlands.org

x1792

New Hire Orientation/Onboarding

TBD, Human Resources Specialist

 

 

Benefits/Wellness/Leaves

Jennifer Gutjahr, Human Resources Specialist

jgutjahr@cityofredlands.org

x1728

Recruitment

TBD, Human Resources Specialist

 

 

Job Openings/Employment Verifications/General Inquiries

Liliana Castillo, Administrative Assistant 

lcastillo@cityofredlands.org

(909)798-7514