Human Resources

Profile

Human Resources Web Page

Tommi Ng, PHR
Assistant Director 
Human Resources & Risk Management Division
tng@cityofredlands.org

Call Human Resources Administration:
Phone: (909) 798-7514
Fax: (909) 335-4762
Risk Management Email: claims@cityofredlands.org

Elizabeth Marin
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources & Risk Management Division
Phone: (909) 798-7540
emarin@cityofredlands.org

Who to Contact for the following:

Function or Service

Contact
Volunteer/Workers Comp/PD Liaison

Beatris Ordaz, HR Analyst/Volunteer Coordinator 

bordaz@cityofredlands.org

x4144

Risk Management/Claims/Safety

Myletta Tillman, Risk Management Specialist 

mtillman@cityofredlands.org

x1792

Benefits/Wellness/Leaves

Michelle Vizcarra, Human Resources Specialist 

mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org

x1728

Recruitment/Personnel Actions/Certifications

Carissa Herrera, HR Technician

cherrera@cityofredlands.org

x4761

Job Openings/Employment Verifications/General Inquiries

Marina Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant 

mgonzalez@cityofredlands.org

(909)798-7514