Human Resources

Profile

Human Resources Web Page

Risk Management Email: claims@cityofredlands.org

Name & Title

 
Telephone #  

Email
Tommi Ng, PHR, Assistant Director (909) 798 – 7679 tng@cityofredlands.org
Liz Marin, Human Resources Manager (909) 798 – 7540

emarin@cityofredlands.org

John Morales, Occupational Health & Safety Administrator (909) 798 – 7514 ext. 4590 jmorales@cityofredlands.org
Myletta Tillman, Risk/Safety Specialist (909) 798 – 7514 ext. 1792 mtillman@cityofredlands.org
Beatris Ordaz, HR Analyst/Volunteer Coordinator (909) 798 – 7514 ext. 4144 bordaz@cityofredlands.org
Michelle Vizcarra, Human Resources Specialist (909) 798 – 7514 ext. 1728 mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org
Daniela Cisneros, Human Resources Technician (909) 798 – 7514 ext. 4761 dcisneros@cityofredlands.org
Marina Gonzalez, Administrative Assistant  (909) 798 – 7514 ext. 4610 mgonzalez@cityofredlands.org