Election District Maps


Click here for an interactive map.
You can search for your address, then click on the map to display the voting district.

Downloadable Maps:

District 1  Council Member Denise Davis
District 2  Mayor Pro Tem Eddie Tejeda
District 3  Mayor Paul Barich
District 4  Council Member Jenna Guzman-Lowery
District 5  Council Member Paul Foster