Contact Us

Human Resources Staff:

Name      
  Title                         
    
 
Email  Address
                        
   
Telephone #      
   Ext.
 
Tommi Ng, PHR

Assistant Director 

tng@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7679
  

Liz Marin

Human Resources Manager

emarin@cityofredlands.org

(909) 798 - 7540
 
 
John Morales

Occupational Health & Safety Administrator

jmorales@cityofredlands.org

(909) 798 - 7514

4259
Myletta Tillman Risk/Safety Specialist
mtillman@cityofredlands.org
  (909) 798 - 7514   1792
Amber Shelberg
Human Resources Specialist
ashelberg@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7514
4761
Michelle Vizcarra   Human Resources Technician    mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514    1728  
Tonisha Beal   Human Resources Technician    tbeal@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   1786  
Marina Gonzalez   Administrative Assistant    mgonzalez@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4610  



(909) 798 - 7514