Departments

Redlands Facebook

Redlands 311 App

Report Graffiti, Potholes, Illegal dumping and more!

Department Supervisor Chris Boatman
Department Operations Manager Rick Cross
rcross@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7655
 

Recreation Coordinator,
Redlands Senior Center

Dave Jaffe
djaffe@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7579
 
Program Specialist,
Joslyn Senior Center & Athletic Fields
Barbara Gilgan
Program Specialist,
Redlands Community Center
Conrad Calbes ccalbes@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7572
 
Youth and Adult Sports Coordinator,
Recreation Division Webmaster
Simon Stiphanos

Programs Assistant,
Athletic Fields Assistant
Larry Alms

lalms@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7579

Programs Assistant,
Redlands Senior Center
Stephanie Hogan shogan@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7579
 
Programs Assistant,
Redlands Senior Center
Felicia Brown fbrown@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7579
 
Programs Assistant,
Joslyn Senior Center
Theresa Marin tmarin@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7550
 
Programs Aide,
Joslyn Senior Center
Steve Humbert shumbert@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7550
 
Programs Aide,
Redlands Community Center
Molly Marting

mmarting@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7572

Programs Aide,
Joslyn Senior Center
Manuel Sandoval

msandoval@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7579

Programs Aide,
Redlands Community Center
Erik Morse

emorse@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7572

Programs Aide,
Joslyn Senior Center
Rachel Stewart rstewart@cityofredlands.org
909-798-7550

 

Social Media

 

 

To Search Our Site

PARIS

            

Project Information

City Calendar

City Hall is closed every
other Friday.  Check the
calendar for closed Fridays.

2014 City Hall Calendar

City Hall Hours:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Events Calendar

 

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Redlands Twitter

Login page here.