Contact Us

Director of Human Resources/ Risk Management

Amy Martin, SPHR
City of Redlands
35 Cajon St., Suite 10
Redlands, CA 92373

Human Resources Staff:

Name      
  Title                         
    
 
Email  Address                        
   
Telephone #      
   Ext.
 
Tommi Ng, PHR

Assistant Director 

tng@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7679
  

Liz Marin
HR Analyst/Volunteer Coordinator
emarin@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7540

John Morales
Occupational Health & Safety Administrator

jmorales@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4259
Brian Aispuro   Risk/Safety Specialist   baispuro@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   1792  
Melissa Zachary
Human Resources Technician
mzachary@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7514
1786
Michelle Vizcarra
Human Resources Technician 
mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7514
1728
Tonisha Beal   Administrative Assistant   tbeal@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514    4610