Contact Us

Human Resources Staff:

Name      
  Title                         
    
 
Email  Address                        
   
Telephone #      
   Ext.
 
Tommi Ng, PHR

Assistant Director 

tng@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7679
  

Lea Aragon   Senior HR/Risk Management Analyst   laragon@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4144  
Liz Marin
HR Analyst/Volunteer Coordinator
emarin@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7540

John Morales
Occupational Health & Safety Administrator

jmorales@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4259
Brian Aispuro   Risk/Safety Specialist   baispuro@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   1792  
Michelle Vizcarra
Human Resources Technician 
mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7514
1728
Tonisha Beal   Administrative Assistant   tbeal@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514    4610