Innovation & Technology

Management Services Director

Danielle Garcia
(909) 798-7507
dgarcia@cityofredlands.org


Information Services

General Contact Info: (909) 335-4795

Teresa Holmes
Business Systems Analyst
tholmes@cityofredlands.org

Kevin Vo
Database Administrator
kvo@cityofredlands.org

Kevin Johnston

IT Coordinator
kjohnston@cityofredlands.org

Louie Mata
IT Coordinator
lmata@cityofredlands.org

Eric Owens
Network Engineer
eowens@cityofredlands.org

Sandra Sanchez
Network Engineer
ssanchez@cityofredlands.org

 

GIS Services

Tom Resh
GIS Supervisor
(909) 335-4784 x 2
tresh@cityofredlands.org

Matthew Bradbury
GIS Administrator
(909) 335-4784 x 4
mbradbury@cityofredlands.org

Joseph Chaconas
GIS Technician
(909) 335-4784 x 1720
jchaconas@cityofredlands.org