Innovation & Technology

Management Services Director

Danielle Garcia
(909)-798-7507
dgarcia@cityofredlands.org


Information Services

General Contact Info: (909)-335-4795

Eric Owens
Network Engineer
eowens@cityofredlands.org

Sandra Sanchez
Network Engineer
ssanchez@cityofredlands.org

Kevin Johnston
Systems Administrator 
kjohnston@cityofredlands.org

Kevin Vo
Database Administrator
kvo@cityofredlands.org

Teresa Holmes

Helpdesk Technician
tholmes@cityofredlands.org

GIS Services

Tom Resh
GIS Supervisor
(909)-335-4784 ext. 2
tresh@cityofredlands.org

Matthew Bradbury
GIS Administrator
(909)-335-4784 ext. 4
mbradbury@cityofredlands.org

Joseph Chaconas
GIS Technician
(909)-335-4784 ext. 3
jchaconas@cityofredlands.org