Departments

Redlands Facebook

Redlands 311 App

Report Graffiti, Potholes, Illegal dumping and more!

Redlands' Best

Director of IT and Innovation

Danielle Garcia
(909) 798-7507
dgarcia@cityofredlands.org


Information Services

General Contact Info:
(909) 335-4795
 

Louie Mata
IT Coordinator
lmata@cityofredlands.org

Martin Murphy
IT Coordinator
mmurphy@cityofredlands.org

Ben Rodriguez
IT Coordinator
brodriguez@cityofredlands.org

Eric Owens
Network Engineer
eowens@cityofredlands.org

Sandra Sanchez
ssanchez@cityofredlands.org

Teresa Holmes
Business Systems Analyst
(909) 335-4796
tholmes@cityofredlands.org

GIS Services

Tom Resh
GIS Supervisor
(909) 335-4784 x 2
tresh@cityofredlands.org

Matthew Bradbury
GIS Administrator
(909) 335-4784 x 4
mbradbury@cityofredlands.org


 

 

To Search Our Site

Social Media

 

 

City Calendar

City Hall is closed every
other Friday.  Check the
calendar for closed Fridays.

2016 City Hall Calendar

City Hall Hours:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Events Calendar

 

Market Night

PARIS

            

Project Information

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Redlands Twitter

Login page here.