Departments

Redlands Facebook

Redlands 311 App

Report Graffiti, Potholes, Illegal dumping and more!

Redlands' Best

Management Services Director

   Danielle Garcia 
   (909) 798-7507 
   dgarcia@cityofredlands.org


Information Services

  General Contact Info: (909) 335-4795

 

   Teresa Holmes
   Business Systems Analyst
   (909) 335-4796
   tholmes@cityofredlands.org

   Kevin Johnston
   IT Coordinator
   kjohnston@cityofredlands.org

   Louie Mata
   IT Coordinator
   lmata@cityofredlands.org

   Eric Owens
   Network Engineer
   eowens@cityofredlands.org

   Sandra Sanchez
   Network Engineer
   ssanchez@cityofredlands.org

 

GIS Services

  Tom Resh
  GIS Supervisor
  (909) 335-4784 x 2
  tresh@cityofredlands.org

  Matthew Bradbury
  GIS Administrator
  (909) 335-4784 x 4
  mbradbury@cityofredlands.org

 

 

 


 

 

To Search Our Site

By District Voting

Social Media

 

 

City Calendar

City Hall is closed every
other Friday.  Check the
calendar for closed Fridays.

2016 City Hall Calendar

2017 City Hall Calendar

City Hall Hours:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Events Calendar

 

Market Night

PARIS

            

Bike Lane Information

Click to view City of Redlands Bike Lane Information

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Redlands Twitter

Login page here.